Senator Carrie Ruud
Minnesota Chair
Rep. Kim Dudik
Montana Chair Elect
Rep. Helene Keeley
Delaware Immediate Past Chair
Freeholder Deputy Director Serena DiMaso
New Jersey Chair of Membership
Rep. Gayle Harrell
Florida Chair of International Outreach
Senator Diane Allen
New Jersey Co-Chair of Policy
Rep. Kathy Bernier
Wisconsin Co-Chair of Development
Senator Katrina Shealy
South Carolina Parliamentarian
Millie Hallow
National Rifle Association Secretary
Christine Csizmadia
Nuclear Energy Institute Treasurer
Howie Hodges
Charter Communications Co-Chair of Development
Lyndsay Moyer
Comcast, NBCUniversal Co-Chair of Policy
Tribal Leg. Connie Barker
Chickasaw Nation
Rep. Rosa Gill
North Carolina
Scott Carter
PM Capital
Tammy Gray
Chickasaw Nation
Cassandra Harper
Reynolds American Inc.
Robert (Bob) Mayo
Mayo Consulting Group, Inc.
Anne Meisner
Cancer Treatment Centers of America