Chair: Asw. Serena DiMaso (NJ)

Monday, March 6th, 2017

Committee Responsibilities:

  • Review the existing bylaws
  • Recommend changes
  • Present subsequent changes at the annual general membership meeting
  • Ensure the organization is in compliance with the bylaws

Members: Rep. Kim Dudik (MT), Rep. Sandra Scott (GA), Rep. Sharon Beasley-Teague (GA), Rep. Tavia Galonski (OH), Clerk Lynn Hesselbrock (KY), Rep. Christine Watkins (UT)