Co-Chairs: Rep. Karen Camper (TN) & Sharon Lamberton (PhRMA)

Monday, March 6th, 2017

Committee Responsibilities:

The Development Committee has oversight of the fundraising for NFWL and its programs, including the following responsibilities:

  • Review the fundraising plan and tools
  • Provide monthly review of the list of potential sponsors
  • Make recommendations to the Executive Director for potential sponsors
  • Reach out to corporations, associations, foundations and individuals for program underwriting and to individual NFWL members and State Directors for fundraising avenues
  • Work with State Directors to assist them in their fundraising activities
  • Attend meetings and calls of the committee

Members: Scott Carter (PM Capital), Bob Mayo (Mayo Consulting Group, Inc.), Millie Hallow (National Rifle Association), Asw. Serena DiMaso (NJ), Christine Csizmadia (Nuclear Energy Institute), Sen. Donna Kim (HI), Rep. Tarah Toohil (PA), Dereice Harrington (Pepsico), Sen. Katrina Shealy (SC), Lyndsay Moyer (Comcast), Tammy Gray (Chickasaw Nation), Bridget Hennessey (Weedmaps), Emily Dickens (SHRM), Stephanie Harper (Reynolds American), Laura Berrocal (Charter)